Setting Goals that Inspire You

How do you set goals for your life? Would you like to set goals that excite you, that inspire you to take action? Goals are a very personal thing. It is important to identify what you want, goals that are right for you. Not goals that are fly by night fantasies from a magazine article you read or commercial you saw – or something you do because Oprah told you to do it. (And I love Oprah!)

So how do you set goals that you will not only accomplish, but also will inspire you? Goals that move you to action. Rather than drain you, they energize you! Go to my web site www.CoachforaBetterLife.com and download my free report: Five Days to Goals That Inspire You (in the section: “A Gift for You”) where you will not only set the goals, you will also create a daily action plan to achieve them!

While you’re there – I invite you to sign up for my monthly newsletter – which contains tips, tricks, and tools on how to live the life you want, and enjoy it!

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Setting Goals that Inspire You”

  1. Melissa Morris Says:

    I just set a goal (and made a pledge to myself) to write 1,000 words a day…I wrote a post about it on my site and have been updating my progress. Goals are really important and I think (at least for me) it helps when they are specific.

    ~Melissa 🙂
    http://www.melissamorris.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

